me monkey… you animal

May 25, 2010 § Leave a comment

me monkey... you animal

Orang Utan at the Lok Kawi Wildlife Park.

Orang Utan at the Lok Kawi Wildlife Park. She was 30~40 ft from me, under a single-pole platform. In the late afternoons, one or two orang utans will be on the platform looking at the visitors. I was the only visitor in the area at that time. It was mid-day and very hot!

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading me monkey… you animal at Sabah Nature Photography.

meta

